3 comments

  1. Fabulous photos! Looks like a set straight out of a Walt Disney fantasy. All we need is for the Queen of Hearts to show up. Although the Mad Hatter would fit right in, too.

    1. I cannot say how impressed I was with the fantastic designs of this man!! I loved Casa Batlló because not only were the designs so gorgeous and unusual (there is not a straight wall in the entire house) they are incredibly functional, using natural light, ventilation, ergonomic and recycling principles… I really had no idea about this and it all needs to be seen in person to appreciate. I am so glad I went to these places 🙂

      1. He was truly a genious. He’d be bored out of his mind with a lot of today’s architecture. Especially in Toronto.

Leave a Reply

