Bonjour Paris!

Bonjour Paris!

I was in Paris in July and this where I stayed – along with what we ate for summer evening nibbles on the balcony. Mmmmm… only topped by our picnic on the Seine, oh and a few good restaurants.

Well I’m off to Paris again in the morning for a fun girls’ weekend – we have an exciting dinner booked on Saturday night which will be something QUITE different. Ooh I’m getting excited just thinking about it and I’ll be posting all about it next week!!

But first will be my wedding anniversary dinner with TC when I return on Monday night, in a wonderful local Languedoc restaurant – stay tuned for that post, closely followed by my weekend news!

Bon weekend everyone πŸ™‚

8 comments

    1. Thank you so much! This is my first blog award, I’m so excited!! I am about to go out for dinner with TC for our wedding anniversary (anniversaire de mariage) but I’ll be back to follow the rules tomorrow πŸ™‚

    1. Thankyou… oh this is quite big this news… some of you might actually get to see what I look like – and not here on my blog!! But that’s all I’m going to say for now. I need to sleep before my early train πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

